Super Rugby is the largest rugby union competition in the southern hemisphere. The competition initially started out as Super 12, later growing to Super 14 and has now expanded to 15 teams, changing its name to Super Rugby.


It consists of teams from Australia, New Zealand and South Africa.


Setanta Sports brings you live matches every week including the finals in July and August plus plenty of other games deferred.


Catch the best of the action from this year's competition as the Warratahs look to defend their title, whilst the likes of the Brumbies, Crusaders, Blues, Sharks and Stormers all try to win this year's competition and label themselves the best rugby union team in the southern hemisphere.

Super Rugby

How To Watch

Web & Apps

Setanta Sports +

Available on the App Store Get it on Google Play

Hong Kong


Malaysia & Brunei


Sri Lanka




The Philippines


Licensed Venues

Offer customers more
live sport in your venue

Find out more


Enhance your
entertainment offering

Find out more

Offices, Retail and
Other Businesses

Build a good atmosphere

Find out more

Edit Web Part Contents
Home   Away H D A